أكثر من مهنة ذكية من فوشوان

اتصل بـ Lance WhatsApp / wechat: 008615216844360

البريد: sales00@fcjd88.com

 

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

نوعية جيدة سلك اللف آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة سلك اللف آلة للمبيعات
The machine from Fuchuan is with high quality.We have confidence of its machine. And we have cooperation for many years. No 1 machine in China.

—— Mr Robert Klimko

ابن دردش الآن

Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd
مصنع دونتاي مصنع كونشان 250 ~ 400mm آلة bunching 500-1600mm آلة bunching و مزدوجة آلة bunching تويست T12-68 عالية السرعة آلة تلدنغ 50-110 عالية السرعة آلة البثق مستودع

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : آلة فوشوان FC
عدد الموظفين : 190~230
المبيعات السنوية : 15000000-18000000
سنة التأسيس : 2001
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%
area of plant: 50000 square meters

فوشوان الكهربائية والميكانيكية.، المحدودة تأسست في 2001. وهو يقع في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية هواكياو من مدينة كونشان، مقاطعة جيانغسو، المجاورة مدينة شنغهاي، تقاطع شنغهاي-- نانجينغ السريع و 312 الدولة الطريق السريع. والشركة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وتتخصص في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتركيب وتصحيح الأسلاك والكابلات المعدات.

وقد أدخلت الشركة المعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة من البلدان المتقدمة مثل اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة منذ إنشائها، بنجاح تطوير المعدات من الأسلاك الكهربائية والكابلات، التي هي قريبة من وتحقيق الصناعة المتقدمة المستوى الدولي مثل نوع جديد من ارتفاع سبيد بونغينغ آلة، عالية السرعة الطارد، عالية السرعة الصلب و آلة تينينغ، كابل زرع آلة وكذلك مختلف المعدات المحيطية من الأسلاك الكهربائية والكابلات.

وقد تم توفير الشركة المعدات للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج، مثل سوميتومو الكهربائية المحدودة، هيتاشي كابل المجموعة المحدودة، هيوتك سلك المحدودة، كوراب الصناعية (شنغهاي) المحدودة، شركة هاياكاوا الأسلاك الكهربائية .، المحدودة، شنغهاي باندونغ الأسلاك الكهربائية المحدودة، جيانغشى شركة النحاس، شينهوي النحاس المحدودة، قوة المجموعة، توني المجموعة الالكترونية، جيانغسو جيانغيانغ كابل المحدودة، هواشينج المجموعة، زنغكسيونغ النحاس المجموعة، تشينغداو هانه كابل كو.، لت، جيانغنان إلكتري كابل، تيانجين 609 كابل المحدودة، زونغلي الخيال العلمي المجموعة، وانتاي المجموعة و تبيا ديانغ كابل المحدودة وهلم جرا. الشركة دائما الفوز بسمعة جيدة نوعا ما من هذه الشركات.

في ديسمبر من عام 2009، قمنا ببناء مصنع جديد في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية الطريق ويليو من مدينة دونغتاي بمقاطعة جيانغسو وتحتل مساحة 21،000 متر مربع، وإنشاء فروع في مدينة دونغتاي من جيانغسو، حيث مع إنتاج للجسم الرئيسي. و اقامة مقر في هواكياو كونشان، التي مع تطوير منتج جديد، التسويق و بعد البيع للجسم الرئيسي. مع التطور السريع للشركة، إدخال نظام إدارة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، النظام الوطني للسلامة المنتج القياسية، iso9001: 2008، انها تمتلك بالفعل معدات الإنتاج والتجهيز المتقدمة، المدربين تدريبا جيدا فريق والفنيين المهنية، تحسين قدرتنا التنافسية إلى حد كبير.

الشركة تصر إلى الأبد على مبدأ التشغيل "العملاء أولا، الخدمات المخلصة والتنمية المشتركة"، توفير أعلى جودة المنتجات وكذلك خدمة مثالية للعملاء.

بصدق دعوة الشركات المصنعة لزيارة وتفتيش وتوجيه شركتنا.

فوشوان أود أن يكون شريكك الصادق!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Lance

الهاتف :: 86-512-57697298-616

الفاكس: 86-512-57699189

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

MORE THAN PROFESSION    SMART FROM FUCHUAN

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

Good quality Wire Twisting Machine for sales
Good quality Wire Twisting Machine for sales
The machine from Fuchuan is with high quality.We have confidence of its machine. And we have cooperation for many years. No 1 machine in China.

—— Mr Robert Klimko

I'm Online Chat Now

Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd
DONGTAI PLANT KUNSHAN PLANT 250~400mm Bunching Machine 500-1600mm bunching machine and double twist bunching machine T12-68 high speed annealing tinning machine 50-110 high speed extrusion machine Sweden 3D detecting instrument WAREHOUSE

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Brands : FUCHUAN MACHINERY ; FC
No. of Employees : 190~230
Annual Sales : 15000000-18000000
Year Established : 2001
Export p.c : < 10%
area of plant: 50000 square meters

Fuchuan Electrical & Mechanical Co., Ltd was founded in 2001. It is located at Huaqiao Economic and Technological Development Zone of Kunshan City ,Jiangsu Province, neighboring Shanghai city, the junction of Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway and 312 State Highway. The company is a high-tech enterprise , specialize in design, development, manufacture, installation and debugging of wire and cable equipment.

The company has introduced advanced equipment and technology from developed countries such as Japan, Europe and the united states since its establishing, successfully develop equipments of electric wire and cable, which is close to and achieve the industry international advanced level such as new type of high speed bunching machine, high speed extruder, high speed annealing & tinning machine, cable-laying machine as well as various periphery equipments of electric wire and cable.

The company has being provided equipment for many famous enterprises at home and abroad, such as Sumitomo Electric Co., Ltd, HITACHI Cable Group Limited, Hewtech Wire Co.,Ltd, Kurabe Industrial (shanghai) Co.,Ltd, Hayakawa Electric Wire Co.,Ltd, Shanghai Bandong Electrical Wire Co., Ltd., Jiangxi Copper Corporation, Xinhui Copper Co., Ltd, Force Group, Tony Electronic Group, Jiangsu Jiangyang Cable Co., Ltd, Huasheng Group, Zhengxiong Copper Group, Qingdao Hanhe Cable Co.,Ltd, Jiangnan Electri cable, Tianjin 609 Cable Limited , Zhongli Sci-Tech Group, Wantai Group and Tbea Deyang Cable Co.,Ltd and so on. The company is always winning a rather good reputation from these enterprises.

In December of 2009, we built a new plant in Weiliu Road Economic Development Zone of Dongtai city in Jiangsu Province and occupies an area of 21,000 square meters, set up su-branches in Dongtai city of Jiangsu, in which with production for main body. And set up headquarters in Huaqiao of kunshan, in which with develop new product, marketing and after-sale service for main body. With the rapidly developing of company, introduce the ERP manage system, National Product Safety Standard System, ISO9001:2008 , it has already possess advanced production and processing equipment、well-trained manage team and professional technicians, improve our competitive power greatly.

The company forever insist on the operation principle of “customers first, sincere services and common development”, providing the highest quality products as well as perfect service to customers.

Sincerely invite the manufacturers to visit, inspect and guide our company.

Fuchuan would like to be your most sincere partner!

Contact Details
Kunshan Fuchuan Electrical and Mechanical Co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Lance

Tel: 86-512-57697298-616

Fax: 86-512-57699189

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)